Trickster ‎– Back to Zero (1979)

Back to Zero is the second of two albums by English hard-rock/art-rock band Trickster, released in 1979 on Jet Records.

A1. “Tomorrow Belongs to Me” (3:56)
A2. “Back to Zero” (4:09)
A3. “You Make Me Want to Stay” (3:42)
A4. “Road to Nowhere” (4:12)
A5. “Bump in the Night” (4:07)
B1. “Time Makes a Fool of Everyone” (4:44)
B2. “Hold On” (3:40)
B3. “Falling for the Wrong Guy” (3:57)
B4. “I’m Satisfied” (2:55)
B5. “Can’t Stop Us Singing” (3:39)
B6. “The Loser” (3:39)

Bass, Guitar, Backing Vocals – Michael Groth
Drums, Bass, Guitar, Backing Vocals – John Fincham
Drums, Percussion – Paul Elliott
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Phil Bates
Piano, Electric Piano, Synthesizer [A.r.p.], Backing Vocals – Colin Hewinson

Engineer – Alan Winstanley, Barry Kidd, Richard Goldblatt
Photography By – Fin Costello

Artist/Album Pages:

Peter Hammill ‎– pH7 (1979)
pH7 is the eighth solo album by musician/vocalist Peter Hammill, released in 1979 on Charisma. ...
Pekka Pohjola ‎– Visitation (1979)
Visitation is the fourth album by Finnish jazz-rock musician/composer Pekka Pohjola, released in 197...
Jean-Luc Ponty - A Taste for Passion (1979)
A Taste for Passion is a 1979 studio album by French/American violinist Jean-Luc Ponty. The album is...
Eskaton ‎– 4 Visions (1979)
4 Visions is an album by French Zeuhl band Eskaton, recorded in 1979 and released two years later on...
Toyah ‎– Sheep Farming in Barnet (1979)
Sheep Farming in Barnet is the debut album by English New Wave/performance artist Toyah Willcox, rel...
The Slits ‎– Cut (1979)
Cut is the first of two albums by New Wave/reggae band The Slits, released in 1979 on Island/Antille...
Mike Harvey ‎– Great Expectations (1979)
Great Expectations is an album by Kiwi musician/composer Mike Harvey, released in 1979 on EMI. ...
Gina X Performance ‎– Nice Mover (1979)
Nice Mover is the first of two albums by the Gina X Performance, released in 1979 on EMI. Tr...
XTC ‎– Drums and Wires (1979)
Drums and Wires is the third album by English New Wave/art-rock band XTC, released in 1979 on Virgin...
Ambiance ‎– Ebun (1979)
Ebun is the debut album by American spiritual-jazz/funk combo Ambiance, released in 1979 on Da Mon. ...
Bloque ‎– Hombre, Tierra y Alma (1979)
Hombre, Tierra y Alma is an album by Spanish symphonic-rock band Bloque, released in 1979 on Chapa. ...
The Stranglers ‎– The Raven (1979)
The Raven is the fourth album by English art-rock/New Wave band The Stranglers, released in 1979 on ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *