Trickster ‎– Back to Zero (1979)

Back to Zero is the second of two albums by English hard-rock/art-rock band Trickster, released in 1979 on Jet Records. Tracklist: A1. “Tomorrow Belongs to Me” (3:56) A2. “Back to Zero” (4:09) A3. “You Make Me Want to Stay” (3:42) A4. “Road to Nowhere” (4:12) A5. “Bump in the Night” (4:07) B1. “Time Makes a […]


Trickster was an English rock band that released the album Find the Lady on Jet in 1977, followed by Back to Zero in 1979. Members: Phil Bates (vocals, guitar), Colin Hewinson (piano, keyboards, vocals), Mike Sheppard (bass, guitar, vocals), Paul Elliot (drums, percussion), Mike Groth (vocals, bass), John Fincham (bass) Background Trickster appeared in 1976 […]