Ambiance ‎– Ebun (1979)

Ebun is the debut album by American spiritual-jazz/funk combo Ambiance, released in 1979 on Da Mon.

A1. “Bossa Monife” (5:26)
A2. “After June” (4:27)
A3. “Camouflage” (5:19)
A4. “O.F.C.” (4:32)
B1. “Ebun” (5:23)
B2. “Turnaround” (5:43)
B3. “Untitled Original” (4:27)
B4. “Last Tango” (5:26)

Drums – John Delatore
Electric Bass – Paul Olguin
Finger Cymbals, Vocals – Moniife
Guitar – Peter Lainson
Keyboards – Bob Selvin
Tenor Saxophone, Chimes [Glass], Wind Chimes, Noises [Bird Calls] – Daoud
Vocals – Elisa Jones, Sarah Flynn
Written-By – B. Selvin
Flute – Sarah Flynn

Artist/Album Pages:

Brand X ‎– Product (1979)
Product is the fourth studio album by English jazz-rock operative Brand X, released in 1979 on Chari...
Simple Minds ‎– Life in a Day (1979)
Life in a Day is the debut album by Scottish New Wave band Simple Minds, released in April 1979 on Z...
The Human League ‎– Reproduction (1979)
Reproduction is the debut album by English electronic New Wave band The Human League, released in 19...
Sad Café – Facades (1979)
Facades is the third album by Mancunian art-rock/soul band Sad Café, produced by 10cc's Eric Stewart...
Japan ‎– Quiet Life (1979)
Quiet Life is the third album by English art-rock/New Wave band Japan, released in December 1979 on ...
Simple Minds ‎– Reel to Real Cacophony (1979)
Reel to Real Cacophony is the second album by Scottish New Wave band Simple Minds, released in Novem...
Pink Floyd - The Wall (1979)
The Wall is the eleventh studio album by Pink Floyd, released on November 30, 1979, on Harvest (UK) ...
Michael Jackson ‎– Off the Wall (1979)
Off the Wall is the fifth solo album by American vocalist/songwriter Michael Jackson, produced by Qu...
Sister Sledge ‎– We Are Family (1979)
We Are Family is the third album by American soul/funk family act Sister Sledge, released in 1979 on...
Skids ‎– Days in Europa (1979)
Days in Europa is the second album by Scottish New Wave/Celt rockers the Skids, produced by Bill Nel...
Lo Borges ‎– A Via-Láctea (1979)
A Via-Láctea is an album by Brazilian singer/songwriter Lo Borges, released in 1979 on Odeon. ...
Prince ‎– Prince (1979)
Prince is the second album by the namesake soul/funk artist, released in 1979 on Warner Bros. ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *