Renaissance ‎– Renaissance (1969)

Renaissance is the debut album by the English symphonic-folk quintet of the same name, released in 1969 on the Island and Elektra labels.

A1. Kings & Queens (10:56)
A2. Innocence (7:07)
B1. Island* (5:58)
B2. Wanderer (4:02)
B3. Bullet (11:20)

7″ version b/w The Sea

Louis Cennamo — bass
Jim McCarty — percussion, vocals
John Hawken — piano, harpsichord
Keith Relf — vocals, guitar, harmonica
Jane Relf — vocals, percussion

Paul Samwell-Smith — producer
Andy Johns — engineer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *