Alphonse Mouzon ‎– The Man Incognito (1976)

The Man Incognito is the fourth album by American jazz-funk drummer Alphonse Mouzon, released in 1976 on Blue Note.

A1. “Take Your Troubles Away” (5:03)
A2. “Snake Walk” (3:49)
A3. “Before You Leave” (4:26)
A4. “Just Like the Sun” (6:30)
B1. “You Are My Dream” (3:30)
B2. “New York City” (4:06)
B3. “Without a Reason” (4:09)
B4. “Mouzon Moves On” (3:41)
B5. “Behind Your Mind” (4:06)

Lee Ritenour — acoustic guitar, electric guitar
Alphonse Mouzon — drums, percussion, vocals, keyboard, Orchestron, composer
Tim DeHuff — electric guitar
Charles Meeks — bass
Dave Grusin — piano, electric piano, Clavinet
David Benoit — piano, electric piano
Ian Underwood — synthesizer, programming
Victor Feldman — congas, bongos, percussion
Emil Richards — cymbals, percussion
Tom Scott — tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, Lyricon
Ray Pizzi — tenor saxophone, alto saxophone
George Bohanon — trombone
Gary Grant — trumpet
Marty McCall — vocals
Jackie Ward — vocals
Caroline Willis — vocals
Skip Drinkwater — producer
George Butler — executive producer
Jerry Schoenbaum — executive producer
Norma Goldstein — assistant producer
David T. Walker — guitar
John Maller — Clavinet

Artist/Album Pages:

The Beckies ‎– The Beckies (1976)
The Beckies is the lone album by the namesake American pop-rock band, released in 1976 on Sire. ...
Av'nir ‎– Déclic (1976)
Déclic is the second album by Quebecois rock band Av'nir, released in 1976 on Trans-World. Tr...
Eric Tagg - Smilin' Memories (1975)
Smilin' Memories is the debut solo album by American blue-eyed soul singer Eric Tagg, released in 19...
Caravan - 'Blind Dog at St. Dunstans' (1976)
'Blind Dog at St. Dunstans' is the eighth album by English symphonic/jazz-pop band Caravan, released...
SBB ‎– Pamięć (1976)
Pamięć is the third album by Polish symphonic/space-rock trio SBB, released in 1976 on Polskie Nagra...
Oneness of Juju ‎– Space Jungle Luv (1976)
Space Jungle Luv is the second album by American spiritual-jazz collective Oneness of Juju, released...
Diana Ross - Baby It's Me (1977)
Baby It's Me is the seventh solo album by American soul/pop vocalist Diana Ross, produced by Richard...
Labelle – Chameleon (1976)
Chameleon is the seventh album by American soul-funk trio Labelle, released in 1976 on Epic. The alb...
Rory Gallagher ‎– Calling Card (1976)
Calling Card is the sixth studio album by Irish blues-rock guitarist Rory Gallagher, released in 197...
Atila - Intención (1976)
Intención is the second album by Spanish symphonic/hard-rock band Atila, released in 1976 on BASF. ...
Esagono ‎– Vicolo (1976)
Vicolo is an album by Italian jazz-rock combo Esagono, released in 1976 on Mu. Tracklist: A1...
Charles Sullivan ‎– Genesis (1974)
Genesis is the first of two '70s-era albums by American jazz trumpeter Charles Sullivan, released in...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *