Iceberg – Coses Nostres (1976)

Coses Nostres is the second album by Spanish symphonic/jazz-rock quartet Iceberg, released in 1976 on Bocaccio Records.

A1. “Preludi i record” (2:14)
A2. “Nova (Música de la llum)” (8:56)
A3. “L’acustica (Referència d’un canvi interior)” (9:10)
A4. “La d’en Kitflus” (6:49)
B1. “La flamenca elèctrica” (5:56)
B2. “A València” (8:45)
B3. “11/8 (Manifest de la Follia)” (6:54)

Drums – Jordi Colomer
Electric Bass – Primi Sancho
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Joaquín Max Suñé
Electric Piano, Piano [Acoustic], Synthesizer – Josep Mas “Kitflus”

Producer – Alain Milhaud
Technician [Técnic De Gravació] – José Loeches

Artist/Album Pages:

Be-Bop Deluxe - Modern Music (1976)
Modern Music is the fourth album by English art-rock band Be-Bop Deluxe, released in September 1976 ...
Flight – Incredible Journey (1976)
Incredible Journey is the second album by American symphonic/jazz-rock ensemble Flight, released in ...
The Enid - In the Region of the Summer Stars (1976)
In the Region of the Summer Stars is the debut album by English symphonic-rock band The Enid, releas...
Blondie - Blondie (1976)
Blondie is the debut album by American New Wave band Blondie, released in December 1976 on Private S...
The Eleventh House Featuring Larry Coryell - Aspects (1976)
Aspects is the third and final studio album by Larry Coryell's Eleventh House, released in 1976 on A...
Ball Bearing Group ‎– Experience (1976)
Experience is the first in a series of albums by the Italian library music operative Ball Bearing Gr...
Déjá-Vu ‎– Between the Leaves (1976)
Between the Leaves is an album by Dutch maximalist rockers Déjá-Vu, self-released by the band in 197...
Alberto Radius ‎– Che Cosa Sei (1976)
Che Cosa Sei is the second solo album by Italian musician/vocalist Alberto Radius, released in 1976 ...
Eero Koivistoinen ‎– The Front Is Breaking (1976)
The Front Is Breaking is an album by Finnish jazz saxophonist Eero Koivistoinen, released in 1976 on...
Van Der Graaf Generator ‎– Still Life (1976)
Still Life is the sixth album by English symphonic/hard rock band Van der Graaf Generator, released ...
Frannie Golde - Frannie Golde (1976)
Frannie Golde is the first of three pop/vocal albums by industry songwriter Franne Golde, released i...
McCoy Tyner - Focal Point (1976)
Focal Point is an album by American jazz pianist McCoy Tyner, released in 1976 on Milestone. ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *