Goblin – Roller (1976)

Roller is an album by Italian instrumental band Goblin, released in 1976 on Cinevox. The album is one of the few non-soundtrack recordings that the band — alternately known as Cherry Five and Il Reale Impero Britannico — released under the Goblin nameplate.

A1. “Roller” (4:41)
A2. “Aquaman” (5:24)
A3. “Snip Snap” (3:38)
A4. “Il risveglio del serpente” (3:31)
B1. “Goblin” (11:09)
B2. “Dr. Frankenstein” (5:55 — :07–3:44 | 3:50–5:50)

1976 shortplayer:
A. “Chi?” / B. “Chi? (Parte seconda)

Massimo Morante — electric guitar, acoustic guitar, songwriter
Claudio Simonetti — Minimoog, organ, electric organ, piano, Clavinet, keyboard, songwriter
Maurizio Guarini — Moog, piano, fender rhodes electric piano, songwriter
Fabio Pignatelli — bass, songwriter
Agostino Marangolo — drums, percussion

Carlo Bixio — artistic director
Giorgio Agazzi — engineer

Artist/Album Pages:

Jack Lancaster & Robin Lumley - Marscape (1976)
Marscape is a collaborative album between woodwind-player Jack Lancaster and keyboardist Robin Lumle...
Genesis ‎– Wind & Wuthering (1976)
Wind & Wuthering is the eighth studio album by English symphonic-rock band Genesis, released in ...
Companyia Elèctrica Dharma ‎– L'Oucomballa (1976)
L'Oucomballa is the second album by Spanish jazz-rock combo Companyia Elèctrica Dharma, released in ...
Miguel Ríos - La Huerta Atómica (Un Relato de Anticipación) (1976)
La Huerta Atómica (Un Relato de Anticipación) is the sixth album by Spanish singer/songwriter Miguel...
Flora Purim - Open Your Eyes, You Can Fly (1976)
Open Your Eyes, You Can Fly is the fourth album by Brazilian experimental samba/jazz vocalist Flora ...
McCoy Tyner - Focal Point (1976)
Focal Point is an album by American jazz pianist McCoy Tyner, released in 1976 on Milestone. ...
Elektriktus – Electronic Mind Waves (1976)
Electronic Mind Waves is an album by Italian musician/composer Andrea Centazzo, released under the m...
Al Stewart - Year of the Cat (1976)
Year of the Cat is the seventh album by Scottish singer/songwriter Al Stewart, produced by Alan Pars...
Oneness of Juju ‎– Space Jungle Luv (1976)
Space Jungle Luv is the second album by American spiritual-jazz collective Oneness of Juju, released...
Jean Michel Jarre ‎– Oxygène (1976)
Oxygène is the debut album by French electronic musician Jean Michel Jarre, released in 1976 on Poly...
Cosmos Factory ‎– Black Hole (1976)
Black Hole is the third album by Japanese experimental rock band Cosmos Factory, released in 1976 on...
Garuda - Garuda (1976)
Garuda is the lone album by the namesake musical operative, released in 1976 on EMI. Tracklis...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *