Wireless were a Canadian hard-rock band that released a self-titled album on Atlantic in 1976, followed by two albums on Anthem between 1978 and 1980.

Members: Steve McMurray (guitar, vocals), Glenn Beatson (drums, 1975-77), Allan Marshall (bass, vocals), Mike Crawford (guitar, vocals), Laurie Delgrande (keyboards, 1975), Michael Lalonde (vocals, 1976-77), Marty Morin (drums, 1977-81)


  • Wireless (1976)
  • Positively Human Relatively Sane (1978)
  • No Static (1980)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *