Albatross were an American symphonic-rock band from Rockford, Ill., that issued an eponymous album on self-press Anvil Records in 1976.

Members: Mark Dahlgren (keyboards, synthesizer, vocals), Joe Guarino (bass, vocals), Mike Novak (vocals), Paul Roe (guitar), Dana Williams (percussion)


  • Albatross (1976)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *