Water were a Dutch art-rock band that released the album The Second Day on Philips in 1975, followed by Damburst on Vertigo in 1976.

Members: Ron Westerbeek (vocals, keyboards), John Lagrand (harmonica), Jan van Dijk (flute, vibraphone, acoustic guitar), Boris Farberow (bass), André Bleeker (guitar), Debra Wokaty (vocals), Peter Voogt (drums), Allaert Troost (guitar, 1976), Martin van Hilst (drums, 1976)


  • The Second Day (1975)
  • Damburst (1976)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *