Working Progress

Working Progress were a French jazz-funk band that released a self-titled album on RCA Victor in 1975.

Members: Tony Bonfils (bass, vocals), Jean-Claude Chanavat (guitar), Fernando Martin (piano), Bunny Brunel (double bass), André Ceccarelli (drums), Michel Delaporte (percussion), R. Ceccarelli (vocals), J. David (saxophone, flute), Jean Costa (trombone), R. Laily (trumpet)


  • Working Progress (1975)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *