Anzen Band

Anzen Band were a Japanese hard-rock/jazz-rock band from Tokyo that released two albums on Bourbon Records between 1975 and 1976.

Members: Tamio Aizawa (guitar, vocals), Hiroyuki Nagasawa (bass, vocals), Junpei Ito (drums, vocals), Tomokuni Aizawa (guitar), Satoshi Nakamura (saxophone, keyboards)


  • Album A (1975)
  • あんぜんバンドのふしぎな旅 (Anzen Band no Fushigi na Tabi) (1976)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *