Odyssee were a German symphonic-rock band that released the album White Swan on MPA in 1978.

Members: Volker Franke (drums, percussion, glockenspiel), Silvio Dalla Torre (bass, fretless bass), Friedhelm Wolff (Hammond organ, mini Moog, synthesizer, ARP Solina string ensemble), Werner Kienle (piano, clavinet, guitar, vocals), Rainer Schön (guitar, vocals)


  • White Swan (1978)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *