Tomorrow’s Edition

Tomorrow’s Edition were an American soul-funk band that cut a pair of singles for Gang Records circa 1975/76, followed by the album A Song for Everyone on Atlantic/RFC in 1982 and two further standalone singles on Mel-o Records between 1984 and 1987.

Members: Wesley Thomas, Aaron Mathis, William Jones, Jerome Gourdine

Album discography:

  • A Song for Everyone (1982)

Singles discography:

  • “Say It Again” (1975)
  • “Be Real” (1976)
  • “I’m The Best” (1984)
  • “Million Dollars” (1987)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *