The Pepper Porter Band

The Pepper Porter Band were an American hard-rock band from Seattle that released the album Invasion on local-press First American in 1980.

Members: Pepper Porter (guitar, backing vocals), Steve Teasley (bass, lead vocals), Paul Rieland (lead vocals, keyboards), Rob Reuber (rhythm guitar, backing vocals), Nelson McFarlan (drums), Dave Horton (guitar), Fred Horton (drums), Ken Huseby (lead vocals), John Micera (drums, vocals), Mark Schaffer (keyboards, guitar)


  • Invasion (1980)
  • Cynical World (2006)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *