Neuschwanstein were a German symphonic-rock band that released the album Battlement on Racket Records in 1979.

Members: Thomas Neuroth (keyboards), Klaus Mayer (flute, synthesizer), Roger Weiler (guitar, 1975-?), Frederic Joos (lead vocals, acoustic guitar, 1975-?), Rainer Zimmer (vocals, bass), Hans-Peter Schwarz (drums)


  • Battlement (1979)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *