Abissi Infiniti

Abissi Infiniti were an Italian symphonic-rock band that released the album Tunnel on self-press Knights Records in 1981.

Members: Claudio Liotto (vocals, piano), Andrea Zanatta (guitar), Alberto Cazzola (keyboards), Enrico Kötterl (keyboards), Lucio Negretto (bass), Paolo Fin (drums)


  • Tunnel (1981)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *