True Myth

True Myth were a Canadian art-rock band that released a self-titled album on Warner Bros. in 1979, followed by the album Telegram on CNR in 1981.

Members: Malcolm McGuigan (vocals), Tony Cook (guitar), Bob Stirajs (guitar), Steve McKenna (bass), Tom Treumuth (keyboards), Kirk Devereaux (drums)


  • True Myth (1979)
  • Telegram (1981)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *