Sunrize were an American soul-funk band that released a self-titled album on the Boardwalk Entertainment Co. in 1982.

Members: David Townsend (lead guitar, rhythm guitar, backing vocals), Everett Collins (drums, keyboards, vocals), Kevin Jones (congas, percussion), Ronnie Scruggs (lead vocals, keyboards), Tony Herbert (bass)


  • Sunrize (1982)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *