Wasama Quartet

Wasama Quartet were a Finnish jazz-rock band that released two albums on RCA between 1980 and 1983.

Members: Ilkka Niemeläinen (guitar), Mikko-Ville Luolajan-Mikkola (violin), Olli-Pekka Wasama (bass), Jukka Wasama (drums, percussion, vocals), Pentti Lahti (saxophone, flute)


  • Wasama Quartet (1980)
  • Dirty Date (1983)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *