Subject ESQ.

Subject ESQ. were a German jazz-rock band that released a self-titled album on Epic in 1972. The band subsequently renamed itself Sahara for two further albums during the mid-1970s.

Members: Michael Hofmann (flute, alto saxophone, vocals), Alex Pittwohn (jaw harp, 12-string guitar, vocals), Harry Rosenkind (drums, percussion), Peter Stadler (keyboards), Stefan Wissnet (bass, vocals), Peter Markl (guitar, 1969-71), Fritz Seibert (guitar, 1972)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *