Streetmark were a German symphonic-rock band that released four albums on Sky Records between 1976 and 1981.

Members: Dorothea Raukes (keyboards, vocals), Thomas Schreiber (guitar, vocals), Georg Buschmann (vocals), Wolfgang Westphal (bass), Hans Schweiß (drums), Wolfgang Riechmann (vocals, synthesizers), Manfred Knauf (bass), Bogdan Skowronek (drums, percussion), Dickie Hank (guitar), Stephan Jehring (bass)


  • Nordland (1976)
  • Eileen (1977)
  • Dry (1979)
  • Sky Racer (1981)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *