Skull Snaps

The Skull Snaps were an American soul-funk band from the Bronx that released a self-titled album on GSF in 1973.

Members: Ervan Waters (vocals, guitars), George Bragg (vocals, drums, percussion), Sam Culley (vocals, bass, percussion), Les Waters, Oscar Waters


  • Skull Snaps (1973)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *