Zoo were a French sax-rock band that released three albums with accompanying singles on Riviera between 1969 and 1972.

Members: Michel Bonnecarrère (guitar), Tony Canal (trumpet), Daniel Carlet (saxophone, violin), Joël Daydé (vocals, 1968-70), Christian Devaux (drums), Pierre Fanen (guitar, 1968-70), André Hervé (keyboards), Michel Hervé (bass), Michel Ripoche (saxophone, violin, trombone), Ian Bellamy (vocals, 1970-72)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *