Aunt Mary

Aunt Mary were a Norwegian art-rock/psych band that released three albums on Polydor, Philips, and Vertigo between 1970 and 1973.

Members: Bjørn Christiansen (guitar), Jan Groth (vocals, organ, 1969-72, 1982-2013), Svein Gundersen (bass, 1969-2012), Ivar Lauritzen (drums, 1969-70), Per Ivar Fure (flute, saxophone, 1969-71), Ketil Stensvik (drums, 1970-2015), Bengt Jenssen (organ, 1972-73), Bernt Bodal (bass, 2014-present), Glenn Lyse (vocals, 2014-present), Ole Tom Torjussen (drums, 2015-present), Ola Aanje (organ, 2015-present)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *