Fynn McCool

Fynn McCool were an English psych-rock band that released a self-titled album on RCA Victor in 1970. Guitarist/vocalist Chris Stone and bassist Alan Escombe-Wolhuter hailed from the mid-60’s UK/Rhodesian beat group The Shake Spears.

Members: Chris Stone (guitar, vocals, 1968-70), Alan Escombe (bass, 1968-72), Mick Carter (drums, 1968-70), Mick Fowler (keyboards, vocals, 1969-72), Bob Wale (guitar, vocals, 1970), Geoff Swettenham (drums, 1970-71), Viktor Tedeschi (saxophone, flute, 1970), Glen Turner (guitar, vocals, 1970), Garth Watt-Roy (guitar, vocals, 1971), Steve Krieger (guitar, vocals, 1971-72), Ken “Ginger” Dixon (drums, 1971-72), Peter Arnesen (piano, vocals, 1971-72)


  • Fynn McCool (1970)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *