Quincicasm were an English avant-garde jazz combo from Gloucestershire that released a self-titled album on Saydisc in 1973. Keyboardist Julian Marshall later surfaced in the jazz-pop duos Marshall Hain and Eye to Eye.

Members: Dick Pearce (flugelhorn), Malcolm Bennett (bass, flute), Julian Marshall (keyboards, vibraphone), Ken Eley (saxophone), Michael Ormerod (drums, percussion), Nigel Smith (drums, percussion)


  • Quincicasm (1973)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *