Tully were an Australian folk-psych band from Sydney that released a self-titled album on Columbia in 1970, followed by two albums on Harvest in 1971 and 1972.

Members: Jon Blake (bass, 1968-69), Michael Carlos (keyboards), Richard Lockwood (flute, saxophone, clarinet, piano, 1968-72), Terry Wilson (vocals, guitar, flute, 1968-70), Robert Taylor (drums), Graham Conlan (bass, 1969), Murray Wilkins (bass, 1969), Ken Firth (bass, 1970-72), Colin Campbell (guitar, 1971-72), Shayna Stewart (vocals, 1971-72), Andrew “Frizby” Thursby-Pelham (guitar, 1976-78), John “Bass” Walton (bass, 1976-78), Bill Tahana (vocals, 1977)


  • Tully (1970)
  • Sea of Joy (OST, 1971)
  • Loving Is Hard (1972)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *