Meal Ticket

Meal Ticket were an English rustic-rock band that released the album Code of the Road on EMI International in 1977, followed by the albums Three Times a Day and Take Away in 1978, the last of those on Logo.

Members: Willy Finlayson (guitar, keyboards, vocals), Rick Jones (keyboards, vocals), Steve Simpson (guitar, violin, vocals), Ray Flacke (guitar, vocals), Jack Brand (bass, vocals), Chris Hunt (drums), Alan Coulter (drums), Rod Demick (bass)


  • Code of the Road (1977)
  • Three Times a Day (1977)
  • Take Away (1978)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *