Thunderclap Newman

Thunderclap Newman were an English pop-psych band that released the album Hollywood Dream in 1969. The album was produced by Pete Townshend and released on Track Record, the label run by Who managers Kit Lambert and Chris Stamp.

Members: Speedy Keen (vocals, guitar, drums), Andy Newman (keyboards), Jimmy McCulloch (guitar), Jim Avery (bass), Leslie Taylor (background vocals)


  • Hollywood Dream (1969)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *