Le Mat

Le Mat were an English art-rock/folk band that released the album The Waltz of the Fool on Whaam! Records in 1983.

Members: Gary Simpson (vocals), Pete Helmer (guitar), Paul Helmer (bass), Sav (drums), Mark Mifsud Bonnici (violin, keyboards)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *