Broken Glass

Broken Glass were an English hard-rock band that released a self-titled album on Capitol in 1975. The band featured Chicken Shack alumni Stan Webb and Robbie Blunt alongside Keef Hartley Band guitarist/songwriter Miller Anderson and drummer/namesake Keef Hartley. Concurrent to this release, the latter pair also recorded a one-off with Dog Soldier.

Members: Stan Webb (lead vocals, guitar), Robbie Blunt (guitar, vocals), Miller Anderson (guitar), Bob Rawlinson (bass), Mac Poole (drums), Keef Hartley (drums)


  • Broken Glass (1975)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *