Squeeze – Cool for Cats (1979)

Cool for Cats is the second album by English New Wave band Squeeze, released in 1979 on A&M.

A1. “Slap & Tickle” (3:59)
A2. “Revue” (2:30)
A3. “Touching Me, Touching You” (2:23)
A4. “It’s Not Cricket” (2:33)
A5. “It’s So Dirty” (3:10)
A6. “The Knack” (4:32)
B1. “Hop Skip and Jump” (2:46)
B2. “Up the Junction” (3:10)
B3. “Hard to Find” (3:37)
B4. “Slightly Drunk” (2:40)
B5. “Goodbye Girl” (2:58)
B6. “Cool for Cats” (3:39)

Chris Difford — vocals, acoustic guitar, writer
Glenn Tilbrook — vocals, guitar, writer
Jools Holland — keyboards
John Bentley — bass
Gilson Lavis — drums

John Wood — producer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *