Narada Michael Walden – The Dance of Life (1979)

The Dance of Life is the fourth solo album by American jazz-funk/soul musician Narada Michael Walden, released in 1979 on Atlantic.

A1. “You’re Soo Good” (6:02)
A2. “I Shoulda Loved Ya” (6:34)
A3. “Lovin’ You Madly” (5:15)
A4. “Crazy for Ya” (3:51)
B1. “Tonight I’m Alright” (5:14)
B2. “Why Did You Turn Me On” (4:41)
B3. “Carry On” (5:11)
B4. “The Dance of Life” (6:33)

Narada Michael Walden — Vocals, drums, percussion, piano
T.M. Stevens — Bass
Corrado “Pat” Rustici — Acoustic and electric guitars
Frank Martin — Keyboards, piano, Prophet & Moog synthesizers

The “See America Horns”
Marc Russo — Alto and tenor sax
Danny Noe — trombone
Dave Grover — trumpet)
Produced by Narada Michael Walden and Bob Clearmountain

Artist/Album Pages:

Flame Dream ‎– Elements (1979)
Elements is the second album by Swiss symphonic-rock band Flame Dream, released in 1979 on Vertigo. ...
Manfred Mann's Earth Band ‎– Angel Station (1979)
Angel Station is the ninth studio album by Manfred Mann's Earth Band, released in 1979 on Bronze and...
Narada Michael Walden – I Cry, I Smile (1977)
I Cry, I Smile is the second solo album by American R&B musician/vocalist Narada Michael Walden,...
Jean-Luc Ponty - A Taste for Passion (1979)
A Taste for Passion is a 1979 studio album by French/American violinist Jean-Luc Ponty. The album is...
Goblin ‎– Patrick (1979)
Patrick is a soundtrack album by Italian instrumental band Goblin, released in 1979 on Cinevox. ...
Mahavishnu Orchestra with the London Symphony Orchestra ‎– Apocalypse (1974)
Apocalypse is the third studio album by multinational jazz-rock ensemble the Mahavishnu Orchestra, p...
J.J. Burnel ‎– Euroman Cometh (1979)
Euroman Cometh is a solo album by Stranglers bassist J.J. Burnel, released in 1979 on United Artists...
Lene Lovich ‎– Flex (1979)
Flex is the second album by New Wave/avant-pop vocalist Lene Lovich, released in 1979 on Stiff. ...
Sister Sledge ‎– All American Girls (1981)
All American Girls is the fifth album by American soul/funk vocal act Sister Sledge, released in 198...
Devo ‎– Duty Now for the Future (1979)
Duty Now for the Future is the second album by American New Wave/performance art band Devo, released...
Peter Hammill ‎– pH7 (1979)
pH7 is the eighth solo album by musician/vocalist Peter Hammill, released in 1979 on Charisma. ...
The Police ‎– Reggatta de Blanc (1979)
Reggatta de Blanc is the second album by English New Wave/reggae-rock trio The Police, released in 1...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *