Lo Borges ‎– A Via-Láctea (1979)

A Via-Láctea is an album by Brazilian singer/songwriter Lo Borges, released in 1979 on Odeon.

A1. “Sempre-Viva” (3:35)
A2. “Ela” (3:30)
A3. “A Via-Láctea” (3:00)
A4. “Clube Da Esquina Nº 2” (4:00)
A5. “A Olho Nu” (3:10)
B1. “Equatorial” (3:15)
B2. “Vento de Maio” (4:26)
B3. “Chuva na Montanha” (2:48)
B4. “Tudo Que Você Podia Ser” (3:48)
B5. “Olha o Bicho Livre” (2:40)
B6. “Nau Sem Rumo” (2:36)

Acoustic Guitar [Viola De 12] – Fernando Oly
Bass – Paulinho Carvalho
Drums – Hely
Electric Guitar [Guitarras Solo] – Cláudio Venturini, Paulinho
Electric Piano – Telo Borges
Percussion – Aleuda, Robertinho, Toninho Horta
Synthesizer [Arp Omni] – Wagner Tiso
Vocals, Electric Guitar – Lô Borges
Acoustic Bass – Luiz Alves
Organ, Synthesizer – Vermelho
Synthesizer, Piano – Flávio Venturini

Artist/Album Pages:

Pekka Pohjola ‎– Visitation (1979)
Visitation is the fourth album by Finnish jazz-rock musician/composer Pekka Pohjola, released in 197...
Sky ‎– Sky (1979)
Sky is the debut album by the namesake multinational classical/rock supergroup led by Australian gui...
Tideline ‎– The Crowded Room (1979)
The Crowded Room is an album by Belgian art-rock band Tideline, released in 1979 on Fields Records. ...
Split Enz ‎– Frenzy (1979)
Frenzy is the fourth album by kiwi art-rock band Split Enz, released down under in 1979 on Mushroom ...
Max Webster ‎– A Million Vacations (1979)
A Million Vacations is the fourth album by Canadian hard-rock/art-rock band Max Webster, released in...
Michael Jackson ‎– Off the Wall (1979)
Off the Wall is the fifth solo album by American vocalist/songwriter Michael Jackson, produced by Qu...
Steve Hackett ‎– Spectral Mornings (1979)
Spectral Mornings is the third solo album by English guitarist/composer Steve Hackett, released in 1...
Zartong ‎– Zartong (1979)
Zartong is the lone album by Paris-based Armenian folk/psych band Zartong, released in 1979 on Dom. ...
Gary Numan ‎– The Pleasure Principle (1979)
The Pleasure Principle is the third album by Gary Numan, released in September 1979 on Beggars Banqu...
Arachnoid ‎– Arachnoid (1979)
Arachnoid is the lone album by the namesake French symphonic/psych band, released in 1979 on Divox. ...
Didier Lockwood ‎– New World (1979)
New World is an album by French jazz-rock violinist Didier Lockwood, released in 1979 on MPS. ...
October – October (1979)
October is one of two back-to-back albums by the namesake American symphonic-rock band, released in ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *