Duncan Browne ‎– Streets of Fire (1979)

Streets of Fire is the fourth solo album by English musician/vocalist Duncan Browne, released in 1979 on Logo/Sire.

A1. “Fauvette” (3:54)
A2. “American Heartbeat” (3:39)
A3. “She’s Just a Fallen Angel” (5:08)
A4. “Streets of Fire” (8:09)
B1. “Nina Morena” (4:56)
B2. “Things to Come” (5:52)
B3. “(Restless) Child of Change” (3:35)
B4. “Canción de Cuna: Street Echoes (for M.)” (3:58)

Duncan Browne — vocals, guitar, production
Tony Hymas — keyboards
John Giblin — bass guitar
Simon Phillips — drums, percussion
Dick Morrissey — alto saxophone (A3)
Dennis Weinreich — engineering
Ray Hendriksen — engineering
Jean Luke Epstein — graphics
Vince Loden — photography

Artist/Album Pages:

Emmanuel Booz ‎– Dans Quel État J'erre (1979)
Dans Quel État J'erre is the fourth album by French symphonic vocalist Emmanuel Booz, released in 19...
Judie Tzuke ‎– Welcome to the Cruise (1979)
Welcome to the Cruise is the debut album by English songwriter/vocalist Judie Tzuke, released in 197...
Rolf Kühn Orchestra ‎– Symphonic Swampfire (1979)
Symphonic Swampfire is an album by German jazz-rock composer/conductor/clarinetist Rolf Kühn, record...
Hermeto Pascoal ‎– Zabumbê-bum-á (1979)
Zabumbê-bum-á is the fourth studio album by Brazilian avant-garde jazz musician/composer Hermeto Pas...
Angela Bofill ‎– Angel of the Night (1979)
Angel of the Night is the second album by American jazz-pop/soul vocalist/songwriter Angela Bofill, ...
Gary Numan ‎– The Pleasure Principle (1979)
The Pleasure Principle is the third album by Gary Numan, released in September 1979 on Beggars Banqu...
Lo Borges ‎– A Via-Láctea (1979)
A Via-Láctea is an album by Brazilian singer/songwriter Lo Borges, released in 1979 on Odeon. ...
XTC ‎– Drums and Wires (1979)
Drums and Wires is the third album by English New Wave/art-rock band XTC, released in 1979 on Virgin...
Desert – Desert (1979)
Desert is an Italian electronic/library music album from the namesake project of A. Vuolo and E. Gra...
October – October (1979)
October is one of two back-to-back albums by the namesake American symphonic-rock band, released in ...
Metro was an English symphonic/art-pop combo that was active through two iterations between 1976 and...
Wooden Ear ‎– Fantasy (1979)
Fantasy is an album by French jazz-rock combo Wooden Ear, released in 1979 on WM. Tracklist: ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *