Eela Craig – One Niter (1976)

One Niter is the second album by Austrian symphonic-rock band Eela Craig, released in 1976 on Vertigo.

A1. “Circles”
—a. The Mighty (5:41)
—b. The Nude (2:00)
—c. The Curse (5:05)
—d. The Blessed (1:13)
A2. “Loner’s Rhyme” (9:23)
B1. “One Niter Medley
—a. Benedictus (1:54)
—b. Fuge (0:47)
—c. U.A.T (3:17)
—d. Morning (1:47)
—e. One Niter (3:18)
B2. “Venezuela” (3:30)
B3. “Way Down” (7:16)

Bass, Percussion – Gerhard Englisch
Drums, Percussion – Frank Hueber
Guitar [Guitars], Piano, Vocals – Fritz Riedelberger
Keyboards, Flute – Hubert Schnauer
Keyboards, Flute, Guitar – Harald Zuschrader
Keyboards, Vocals – Hubert Bognermayr

Producer – Eela Craig, Ulli A. Rützel
Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By [Master Cut By] – Jürgen Koppers

Artist/Album Pages:

Ball Bearing Group ‎– Experience (1976)
Experience is the first in a series of albums by the Italian library music operative Ball Bearing Gr...
Blondie - Blondie (1976)
Blondie is the debut album by American New Wave band Blondie, released in December 1976 on Private S...
Van Der Graaf Generator ‎– Still Life (1976)
Still Life is the sixth album by English symphonic/hard rock band Van der Graaf Generator, released ...
Message ‎– Synapse (1976)
Synapse is the fourth album by German art-rock band Message, released in 1976 on NOVA. Trackl...
Dizzy Gillespie & Machito - Afro-Cuban Jazz Moods (1976)
Afro-Cuban Jazz Moods is an album by American be-bop trumpeter Dizzy Gillespie and Cuban percussioni...
Olli Ahvenlahti ‎– The Poet (1976)
The Poet is the second album by Finnish jazz-rock pianist/composer Olli Ahvenlahti, released in 1976...
Automatic Fine Tuning - A.F.T. (1976)
A.F.T. is an album by English instrumental hard-rock combo Automatic Fine Tuning, released in 1976 o...
Peter Milray ‎– New Shapes of Sound (1976)
New Shapes of Sound is an album of library music by English composer Peter Milray, released in 1976 ...
Hummingbird - We Can't Go On Meeting Like This (1976)
We Can't Go On Meeting Like This is the second album by English jazz-funk/soul combo Hummingbird, re...
Ayers Rock ‎– Beyond (1976)
Beyond is the second album by Australian jazz-rock combo Ayers Rock, released in 1976 on Mushroom an...
Tequila ‎– The New One (1976)
The New One is the second of two albums Danish ensemble Tequila, released in 1976 on Metronome. ...
Lasse Wellander ‎– Electrocuted (1976)
Electrocuted is the debut album by Swedish guitarist Lasse Wellander, released in 1976 on Sonet. ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *