Conexion ‎– Harmony (1973)

Harmony is an album by Spanish jazz-rock/funk ensemble Conexion, released in 1973 on Movieplay.

A1. “Harmony” (3:21)
A2. “Don’t Cry” (3:46)
A3. “Hello My Friend” (3:53)
A4. “Our Music” (3:43)
A5. “Summer Day” (5:14)
B. “Concierto Uno” (15:25)

Bass Guitar – Alfredo Lozoya
Drums – Ernesto Herrero
Guitar – César Fornés
Piano, Organ – Luis Miguel Fornés
Saxophone, Flute, Keyboards – Luis Cobos
Trumpet – Rafael López, Serafín Alberca
Vocals – Danny McKanlly

Producer – Gonzalo De La Puerta
Arranged By – Luis Cobos
Cover – M. A. Machín
Technician [Sonido] – Manuel Gama

Artist/Album Pages:

The Spinners ‎– Spinners (1973)
Spinners is the third album by American soul combo The Spinners, released in 1973 on Atlantic. ...
Marvin Gaye - Let's Get It On (1973)
Let's Get It On is a studio album by American soul vocalist/songwriter Marvin Gaye, released in 1973...
Mike Oldfield ‎– Tubular Bells (1973)
Tubular Bells is the debut album by English composer/multi-instrumentalist Mike Oldfield, released i...
Wallenstein ‎– Cosmic Century (1973)
Cosmic Century is the third album by German symphonic/hard-rock band Wallenstein, released in 1973 o...
Weather Report - Sweetnighter (1973)
Sweetnighter is an album by multinational jazz-funk collective Weather Report, released in 1973 on C...
Nektar - ...Sounds Like This (1973)
...Sounds Like This is a double-album by English/German space-rock/jam-rock band Nektar, recorded li...
Nitzinger ‎– One Foot In History (1973)
One Foot In History is the second album by American hard-rock band Nitzinger, released in 1973 on Ca...
Emerson, Lake & Palmer ‎– Brain Salad Surgery (1973)
Brain Salad Surgery is the fourth studio album by English symphonic-rock trio Emerson, Lake & Pa...
Eno ‎– Here Come The Warm Jets (1973)
Here Come The Warm Jets is the debut solo album by English art-rock musician/composer Brian Eno, rel...
Som Imaginário ‎– Matança do Porco (1973)
Matança do Porco is the third and final studio album by Brazilian samba/jazz-pop band Som Imaginário...
Secret Oyster ‎– Secret Oyster (1973)
Secret Oyster is the debut album by the namesake Danish jazz-rock quintet, released in 1973 on CBS. ...
Man - Back Into the Future (1973)
Back Into the Future is a live double-album by Welsh jam-rockers Man, released in 1973 on United Art...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *