Greenslade ‎– Bedside Manners Are Extra (1973)

Bedside Manners Are Extra is the second album by English symphonic-rock supergroup Greenslade, released in 1973 on Warner Bros.

A1. “Bedside Manners Are Extra” (6:16)
A2. “Pilgrims Progress” (7:12)
A3. “Time to Dream” (4:46)
B1. “Drum Folk” (8:44)
B2. “Sunkissed You’re Not” (6:27)
B3. “Chalkhill” (5:24)

Dave Greenslade – keyboards
Dave Lawson – vocals, keyboards
Tony Reeves – bass
Andrew McCulloch – drums
Mike Bobak – engineer
Trevor White – engineer
Roger Dean – sleeve design

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *