Greenslade was an English symphonic-rock supergroup comprised of ex-members of Colosseum, Fields, and Web/Samurai. They released four albums on Warner Bros. between 1973 and 1975. Their first two, Greenslade and Bedside Manners Are Extra, feature gatefold cover art by Yes/Uriah Heep/Osibisa illustrator Roger Dean. Members: Dave Greenslade (keyboards), Tony Reeves (bass, 1972-75, 1976-present), Andy McCulloch […]

Greenslade ‎– Bedside Manners Are Extra (1973)

Bedside Manners Are Extra is the second album by English symphonic-rock supergroup Greenslade, released in 1973 on Warner Bros. Tracklist: A1. “Bedside Manners Are Extra” (6:16) A2. “Pilgrims Progress” (7:12) A3. “Time to Dream” (4:46) B1. “Drum Folk” (8:44) B2. “Sunkissed You’re Not” (6:27) B3. “Chalkhill” (5:24) Credits: Dave Greenslade – keyboards Dave Lawson – […]