Hiro Yanagida ‎– Hirocosmos (1973)

Hirocosmos is the fifth solo album by Japanese post-bop/jazz-rock keyboardist Hiro Yanagida, released in 1973 on CBS/Sony.

A1. “The Sea of Tempest” (5:35)
A2. “Ode to Taurus” (4:15)
A3. “Breaking Sound-Barrier” (5:15)
A4. “Happy Cruise” (6:29)
B1. “Rockomotion” (5:50)
B2. “Uncertain Trip” (6:37)
B3. “Time For Reverie” (4:23)

Directed By [Recording Director] – Hiro Yanagida
Drums – Robert Rosenstein
Electric Bass – Tsugutoshi Goto
Electric Guitar – Masayoshi Takanaka
Percussion – Masami Kawahara
Piano, Electric Piano, Organ [Hammond], Synthesizer [Arp], Mellotron, Composed By – Hiro Yanagida
Tenor Saxophone – Takeru Muraoka

Engineer [Recording Engineer] – Yuichi Maejima
Photography By – Shin Kasahara
Producer [Recording Producer] – Jynn Maeda
Product Manager [Recording Manager] – Hideko Fujii

Artist/Album Pages:

Sweet Smoke ‎– Darkness to Light (1973)
Darkness to Light is the second of two studio albums by American/German band Sweet Smoke, released i...
Byzantium ‎– Seasons Changing (1973)
Seasons Changing is the second and final proper album by English symphonic/rustic rockers Byzantium,...
Elton John - Don't Shoot Me, I'm Only the Piano Player (1973)
Don't Shoot Me, I'm Only the Piano Player is the sixth studio album by Elton John, released in 1973 ...
Black Sabbath ‎– Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (1973)
Sabbath Bloody Sabbath is the fifth album by English metal band Black Sabbath, released in 1973 on W...
The Spinners ‎– Spinners (1973)
Spinners is the third album by American soul combo The Spinners, released in 1973 on Atlantic. ...
Return to Forever ‎– Hymn of the Seventh Galaxy (1973)
Hymn of the Seventh Galaxy is an album by American jazz-rock quartet Return to Forever, released in ...
Caravan ‎– For Girls Who Grow Plump in the Night (1973)
For Girls Who Grow Plump in the Night is the fifth album by English symphonic/jazz-pop band Caravan,...
Jackson Heights ‎– Bump 'N' Grind (1973)
Bump 'N' Grind is the fourth album by English art-rock/music-hall foursome Jackson Heights, released...
Nitzinger ‎– One Foot In History (1973)
One Foot In History is the second album by American hard-rock band Nitzinger, released in 1973 on Ca...
Alphonse Mouzon - The Essence of Mystery (1973)
The Essence of Mystery is the debut solo album by American jazz-rock drummer Alphonse Mouzon, releas...
Cheryl Dilcher ‎– Butterfly (1973)
Butterfly is the second album by American singer/songwriter Cheryl Dilcher, released in 1973 on A&am...
Conexion ‎– Harmony (1973)
Harmony is an album by Spanish jazz-rock/funk ensemble Conexion, released in 1973 on Movieplay. ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *