Conexion ‎– Harmony (1973)

Harmony is an album by Spanish jazz-rock/funk ensemble Conexion, released in 1973 on Movieplay. Tracklist: A1. “Harmony” (3:21) A2. “Don’t Cry” (3:46) A3. “Hello My Friend” (3:53) A4. “Our Music” (3:43) A5. “Summer Day” (5:14) B. “Concierto Uno” (15:25) Credits: Bass Guitar – Alfredo Lozoya Drums – Ernesto Herrero Guitar – César Fornés Piano, Organ – […]


Conexión were a Spanish jazz-rock/pop band that released two albums and more than a dozen singles between 1969 and 1976, mostly on Movieplay. Members: Luis Cobos (saxophone, flute, Mellotron, piano), Rafael López (trumpet), Danny McKanily (vocals, percussion), Alfredo Lozoya (bass), Luis Fornés (organ, piano), Rafael Ríos (guitar), Serafín Alberca (trumpet), Ernesto Herrero (drums) Discography: Conexión […]