Matthew Fisher ‎– Journey’s End (1973)

Journey’s End is the debut solo album by former Procol Harum guitarist/keyboardist Matthew Fisher, released in 1973 on RCA.

A1. “Suzanne” (2:51)
A2. “Going for a Song” (4:18)
A3. “Play the Game” (4:31)
A4. “Separation (Theme From the Film)” (3:25)
A5. “Hard to Be Sure” (4:06)
B1. “Marie” (4:23)
B2. “Not This Time” (3:30)
B3. “Interlude” (4:33)
B4. “Journey’s End (Part I)” (4:26)
B5. “Journey’s End (Part II)” (2:27)

Matthew Fisher — keyboards, vocals, guitars
Geoff Swettenham — drums
Mick Hawksworth — bass

Artist/Album Pages:

Carlos Santana, Mahavishnu John McLaughlin - Love Devotion Surrender (1973)
Love Devotion Surrender is a collaborative album between American Latin-rock guitarist Carlos Santan...
Nada ‎– Ho Scoperto Che Esisto Anch'Io (1973)
Ho Scoperto Che Esisto Anch'Io is the third album by Italian canzone/folk singer Nada, released in 1...
Vytas Brenner ‎– La Ofrenda de Vytas (1973)
La Ofrenda de Vytas is the debut album by Venezuelan musician/composer Vytas Brenner, released in 19...
Black Sabbath ‎– Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (1973)
Sabbath Bloody Sabbath is the fifth album by English metal band Black Sabbath, released in 1973 on W...
Travelling - Voici la Nuit Tombée (1973)
Voici la Nuit Tombée is an album by French jazz-rock trio Travelling, released in 1973 on Futura. ...
Aunt Mary – Janus (1973)
Janus is the third album by Norwegian art-rock band Aunt Mary, released in 1973 on Vertigo. The albu...
Man - Back Into the Future (1973)
Back Into the Future is a live double-album by Welsh jam-rockers Man, released in 1973 on United Art...
Electric Light Orchestra - On the Third Day (1973)
On the Third Day is the third album by English symphonic-pop ensemble Electric Light Orchestra, rele...
Sweet Smoke ‎– Darkness to Light (1973)
Darkness to Light is the second of two studio albums by American/German band Sweet Smoke, released i...
Home ‎– The Alchemist (1973)
The Alchemist is the third album by English rustic/art-rock band Home, released in 1973 on CBS. ...
War ‎– Deliver the Word (1973)
Deliver the Word is the fourth proper album by American funk sextet War, released in 1973 on United ...
Rahsaan Roland Kirk – Prepare Thyself to Deal With a Miracle (1973)
Prepare Thyself to Deal With a Miracle is an album by American avant-garde jazz flutist/saxist Rahsa...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *