Procol Harum

Procol Harum was an English symphonic-rock band that released nine studio albums between 1967 and 1977. Functioning for most of its existence as a quintet with a non-performing lyricist, the band played a pivotal role in rock’s maximalist trajectory by recording the world’s first side-long multi-movement suite, “In Held ‘Twas in I,” in 1968. Members: […]

Matthew Fisher ‎– Journey’s End (1973)

Journey’s End is the debut solo album by former Procol Harum guitarist/keyboardist Matthew Fisher, released in 1973 on RCA. Tracklist: A1. “Suzanne” (2:51) A2. “Going for a Song” (4:18) A3. “Play the Game” (4:31) A4. “Separation (Theme From the Film)” (3:25) A5. “Hard to Be Sure” (4:06) B1. “Marie” (4:23) B2. “Not This Time” (3:30) […]