Colosseum II – Electric Savage (1977)

Electric Savage is the second album by English jazz-rock/hard-rock quartet Colosseum II, released in 1977 on MCA.

A1. Put It This Way (4:54)
A2. All Skin & Bone (3:49)
A3. Rivers (5:48)
A4. The Scorch (6:02)
B1. Lament (4:38)
B2. Desperado (5:58)
B3. Am I (4:15)
B4. Intergalactic Strut (6:00)

Bass – John Mole
Guitar – Gary Moore
Piano – Don Airey
Producer, Drums – Jon Hiseman

Executive-Producer – Monty Babson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *