Blondie – Blondie (1976)

Blondie is the debut album by American New Wave band Blondie, released in December 1976 on Private Stock.

A1. “X Offender” (3:14)
A2. “Little Girl Lies” (2:07)
A3. “In the Flesh” (2:33)
A4. “Look Good in Blue” (2:55)
A5. “In the Sun” (2:39)
A6. “A Shark in Jets Clothing” (3:39)
B1. “Man Overboard” (3:22)
B2. “Rip Her to Shreds” (3:22)
B3. “Rifle Range” (3:41)
B4. “Kung Fu Girls” (2:33)
B5. “The Attack of the Giant Ants” (3:34)

Debbie Harry – vocals
Chris Stein – guitar, bass (A1)
Gary Valentine – bass guitar, guitar (A1)
Jimmy Destri – Farfisa organ, grand piano, RMI piano, Roland synthesizer
Clem Burke – drums

Ellie Greenwich – backing vocals (A3, B1)
Micki Harris – backing vocals (A3, B1)
Hilda Harris – backing vocals (A3, B1)

Richard Gottehrer – producer
Craig Leon – producer (A1, A5), remix engineer
Rob Freeman – engineer
Don Hunerberg – assistant engineer
Greg Calbi – mastering
David Perl – art direction, design
Shig Ikeida – photography

Artist/Album Pages:

Patrice Sciortino ‎– Gymnorythmies 1 (1976)
Gymnorythmies 1 is a 1976 album by French experimental musician/composer Patrice Sciortino. With mos...
Saluki ‎– Saluki (1976)
Saluki is an album by the namesake Norwegian jazz-rock ensemble, released in 1976 on Compendium. ...
Gong - Gazeuse! (1976)
Gazeuse! is the seventh proper studio album by English/French jazz-rock combo Gong, released in 1976...
Thin Lizzy – Johnny the Fox (1976)
Johnny the Fox is the seventh album by Irish hard-rock band Thin Lizzy, released in 1976 on Mercury....
Doctors of Madness ‎– Figments of Emancipation (1976)
Figments of Emancipation is the second album by English art-rock/proto-punk band Doctors of Madness,...
John Miles ‎– Rebel (1976)
Rebel is the debut album by English musician/songwriter John Miles, produced by Alan Parsons and rel...
Skleroptak ‎– Skleroptak (1976)
Skleroptak is an album by Polish saxist/bandleader Jan "Ptaszyn" Wróblewski, released in 1976 on Pol...
Michael Mantler ‎– The Hapless Child (and Other Inscrutable Stories) (1976)
The Hapless Child (and Other Inscrutable Stories) is the third album by Austrian composer/arranger M...
Et Cetera ‎– Et Cetera (1976)
Et Cetera is an album by the Quebecois avant-garde/art-rock quintet of the same name, released in 19...
Zanov ‎– Green Ray (1976)
Green Ray is the debut album by French electronic musician Zanov, released in 1976 on Polydor. ...
Carpe Diem ‎– Cueille le Jour (1976)
Cueille le Jour is the second of two albums by French space-rock band Carpe Diem, released in 1976 o...
It ‎– Viaje (1976)
Viaje is an album by Spanish electronic/experimental duo IT, released in 1976 on Movieplay. T...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *