Birth Control – Backdoor Possibilities (1976)

Backdoor Possibilities is the sixth studio album by German symphonic/hard-rock band Birth Control, released in 1976 on Brain.

A1. “One First of April: Prologue / Physical and Mental Short Circuit / Subterranean Escape” (7:36)
A2. “Beedeepees: Beedeepees / Childhood Flash-Back / Legal Labyrinth” (8:37)
A3. “Futile Prayer” (5:54)
B1. “La Ciguena de Zaragoza: The Farrockaway Ropedancer / le Moineau de Paris / Cha Cha D’amour” (8:14)
B2. “Behind Grey Walls” (6:52)
B3. “No Time to Die” (6:04)

Zeus B. Held — organ, grand piano, Moog, alto saxophone, bells, vocals, arranger, producer, cover art
Bruno Frenzel — electric guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals, arranger, producer
Bernd “Nossi” Noske — lead vocals, drums, marimba, timpani, finger cymbals, guiro, congas, arranger, producer
Peter Föller — electric bass, vocals, producer

Albin Meskes — cover art
David Hitchcock — producer, recording engineer, mixing
Konrad Planck — recording engineer, mixing

Artist/Album Pages:

Magma - Üdü Ẁüdü (1976)
Üdü Ẁüdü is the fifth studio album by French Zeuhl ensemble Magma, released in 1976 on RCA's Utopia ...
Mother Mallard's Portable Masterpiece Co. ‎– Like a Duck to Water (1976)
Like a Duck to Water is the second album by American electronic combo Mother Mallard's Portable Mast...
Cos ‎– Viva Boma (1976)
Viva Boma is the second album by Belgian avant-garde jazz-rock combo Cos, released in 1976 on IBC. ...
Zafer Dilek ‎– Oyun Havaları (1976)
Oyun Havaları is the second album by Turkish musician Zafer Dilek, released in 1976 on Yonca. ...
Finch - Beyond Expression (1976)
Beyond Expression is the second album by Dutch instrumental hard-rock band Finch, released in 1976 o...
Horslips ‎– The Book of Invasions (1976)
The Book of Invasions is the fifth studio album by Irish Celtic-rock band Horslips, released in 1976...
Leon Ware ‎– Musical Massage (1976)
Musical Massage is the second album by American soul vocalist/composer/arranger Leon Ware, released ...
Oneness of Juju ‎– Space Jungle Luv (1976)
Space Jungle Luv is the second album by American spiritual-jazz collective Oneness of Juju, released...
James Vincent ‎– Space Traveler (1976)
Space Traveler is the sophomoric solo release by guitarist James Vincent, issued in 1976 on James Wi...
Ruth Copeland ‎– Take Me to Baltimore (1976)
Take Me to Baltimore is the third longplayer by English-born/U.S.-based belter Ruth Copeland, issued...
Peter Milray ‎– New Shapes of Sound (1976)
New Shapes of Sound is an album of library music by English composer Peter Milray, released in 1976 ...
McCoy Tyner - Focal Point (1976)
Focal Point is an album by American jazz pianist McCoy Tyner, released in 1976 on Milestone. ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *