Roderick Falconer ‎– New Nation (1976)

New Nation is an album by American performer Roderick Falconer — aka musician/songwriter Rod Taylor — released in 1976 on United Artists.

A1. “New Nation” (3:08)
A2. “Play It Again” (4:33)
A3. “Stand by Me” (4:26)
A4. “Time Will Tell” (3:50)
A5. “Public Enemy” (5:36)
B1. “I Don’t Think Your Love Can Save Me” (3:28)
B2. “Baby Doll” (3:21)
B3. “Radio” (3:58)
B4. “Born Too Late” (3:31)
B5. “Where Are They Now” (3:36)
B6. “This Is Your Life” (4:26)

Matthew Fisher — producer, keyboards, string arrangements, arranger
Roderick Falconer — writer, music director, vocals, guitar, synthesizer, arranger
Hiram Bingham — bass
Mike Kellie — drums
Mikel Japp — guitar
Kay Garner — background vocals
The Chanter Sisters — background vocals
Richard Hewson — string arrangements
Hiroshi Kato — lead guitar
Ken Freeman — ARP Solina string synthesizer
Martin Rushent — engineer
Geoff Young — assistant engineer
B. Grundman — mastering engineer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *