Armageddon – Armageddon (1975)

Armageddon is the first and only album by English hard-rock supergroup Armageddon, released in 1975 on A&M.

A1. “Buzzard” (8:16)
A2. “Silver Tightrope” (8:23)
A3. “Paths and Planes and Future Gains” (4:30)
B1. “Last Stand Before” (8:23)
B2. “Basking in the White of the Midnight Sun” (11:24)
— | Warning Comin’ On
— | Basking in the White of the Midnight Sun
— | Brother Ego
— | Basking in the White of the Midnight Sun (Reprise)

Keith Relf — vocals, harmonica, writer
Martin Pugh — electric guitar, acoustic guitar, arrangements, writer
Bobby Caldwell — drums, vocals, piano, percussion, arrangements, writer
Louis Cennamo — bass guitar, bowed electric bass, writer

Doug Bennett — engineer
Nigel Brooke-Harte — tape operator
Armageddon — producer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *