Sebastian Hardie ‎– Four Moments (1975)

Four Moments is the debut album by Australian symphonic-rock band Sebastian Hardie, released in 1975 on Polydor/Mercury.

A1. “Four Moments, Part 1: Glories Shall Be Released” (6:42)
A2. “Four Moments, Part 2: Dawn of Our Sun” (5:05)
A3. “Four Moments, Part 3: Journey Through Our Dreams” (6:43)
A4. “Four Moments, Part 4: Everything Is Real” (2:10)
B1. “Rosanna” (6:01)
B2. “Openings” (13:01)

Mario Millo — guitar, mandolin, vocals
Peter Plavsic — bass
Alex Plavsic — drums, percussion
Toivo Pilt — Moog, Mellotron, piano, organ

Jon English — producer
Sebastian Hardie — arrangements
Richard Lush — mixing engineer, recording engineer

Artist/Album Pages:

Doug Hammond - Reflections in the Sea of Nurnen (1975)
Reflections in the Sea of Nurnen is the debut album by American jazz musician Doug Hammond, released...
Finnforest ‎– Finnforest (1975)
Finnforest is the first of three albums by the namesake Finnish jazz-rock combo, released in 1975 on...
Arti & Mestieri ‎– Giro di Valzer per Domani (1975)
Giro di Valzer per Domani is the second album by Italian symphonic/jazz-rock collective Arti & M...
Area - Crac! (1975)
Crac! is the third studio album by Italian avant-garde/jazz-rock band Area, released in 1975 on Cram...
Murray Head ‎– Say It Ain't So (1975)
Say It Ain't So is the second album by English singer/songwriter Murray Head, released in 1975 on Is...
Bruno Nicolai - Rendez Vous (1975)
Rendez Vous is a 1975 album by Italian library composer Bruno Nicolai, released on the artist's own ...
John Howard - Kid in a Big World (1975)
Kid in a Big World is the debut album by English singer/songwriter John Howard, released in 1975 on ...
Split Enz ‎– Mental Notes (1975)
Mental Notes is the debut album by kiwi art-rock septet Split Enz, released Down Under in 1975 on Mu...
Daryl Hall & John Oates ‎– Daryl Hall & John Oates (1975)
Daryl Hall & John Oates — alternately known as the "Silver Album" — is the fourth album by Ameri...
Piano Conclave ‎– Palais Anthology (1975)
Palais Anthology is a one-off album by multinational jazz-rock supergroup Piano Conclave, released i...
Mario Millo
Mario Millo (born May 1955) is an Australian guitarist, composer, producer, and arranger from Sydn...
Millie Jackson ‎– Still Caught Up (1975)
Still Caught Up is the fifth album by American soul singer Millie Jackson, released in 1975 on Polyg...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *